Welcome

Welcome to Miller County Arkansas. 

We hope our web site provides you the information you are looking for and easier access to our county offices and services.

We are excited to offer this website to not only the citizens of Miller County, but to other people of the region and beyond.

County News

Quorum Court Meeting is at 6 PM the second Monday of every month on the third floor of the Miller County Courthouse.   Click Here to see the Agenda.

 

  

 

 

The MILLER COUNTY COURTHOUSE AT 400 LAUREL STREET IS  BACK OPEN.  ALL COUNTY OFFICES HAVE MOVED BACK TO THE COURTHOUSE.  THANK YOU FOR YOUR PATIENTCE.  WE ARE HAPPY TO BE BACK!

 

THE COUNTY JUDGE 1ST FLOOR  ROOM 115     870-774-1301

TAX ASSESSOR 1ST FLOOR ROOM 100         870-774-1502

TAX COLLECTOR 1ST FLOOR ROOM 111       870-774-1001

COUNTY CLERK  1ST FLOOR ROOM 105       870-774-1501

CIRCUIT CLERK  1ST FLOOR ROOM 109       870-774-4501

TREASURER OFFICE  1ST FLOOR ROOM 104     870-774-0003

PROSECUTORS OFFICE BASEMENT  870-774-1002

CIRCUIT JUDGE JONES  2ND FLOOR    870-774-2421

CIRCUIT JUDGE HALTOM 2 ND FLOOR   870-772-9618

CIRCUIT JUDGE AUTREY  3RD FLOOR   870-774-7722

VETERANS SERVICES OFFICE  409 HAZEL STREET – 870-330-9847

OFFICE OF EMERGENCY MANGMT.  409 HAZEL STREET – 870-772-2591

COUNTY EXTENTION SERVICE  1007 JEFFERSON AVE – 870-779-3610

 

Cathy Hardin Harrison

Cathy Hardin Harrison

Miller County Judge

**The County Judge may, at her discretion, establish by Executive Proclamation additional days when county offices shall be closed in observance of special events or for other reasons.

Good Friday………………………………………Friday, March 29, 2024

Memorial Day…………………………………….Monday, May 27, 2024

Juneteenth…………………………………..Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Independence Day……………………………..Thursday, July 4, 2024

Labor Day………………………………….Monday, September 2,2024

Columbus Day……………………………..Monday, October 14, 2024

Veteran’s Day…………………………..Monday, November 11, 2024

Thanksgiving……………………Thursday, November 28, 2024

Day after Thanksgiving…………Friday, November 29, 2024

Christmas Eve…………………………,Tuesday, December 24, 2024

Christmas Day…………………….Wednesday, December 25, 2024